Delete images when products are deleted

By default, when a WooCommerce Product is deleted from your store, its attached media (ie. featured thumbnail image) is not deleted from your server.

This can be a problem because your server can become filled up with unused images and your database full of unnecessary data.

To fix this issue, simply install and activate the DX Delete Attached Media plugin.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us